Spain head coach Luis Enrique has named his starting XI for the Euro 2020 quarter-final clash with Switzerland.

Unai Simón – Azpilicueta, Pau Torres, Laporte, Jordi Alba – Busquets, Koke, Pedri – Ferran Torres, Morata, Sarabia.

Luis Enrique has made two changes from the starting XI that beat Croatia 5-3 in the round of 16, bringing Jordi Alba in for José Gayà at left-back and Pau Torres for Eric García at centre-back.